More

    Costa Rica vs Spain: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time & How to watch

    Costa Rica vs Spain: Live stream: Fifa world cup 2022 group stage matches are live now. Today another high voltage match will be played between two big team of world football.

    Today match 3nd will played between Costa Rica vs Spain at 10 am USA time. Soccer lovers now enjoy free live match on their mobile or laptop at free.

    Costa Rica vs Spain: Live stream

    So you need to know about this high voltage match between Costa Rica vs Spain: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time & where to watch.

    Costa Rica vs Spain date & kick-off time

    Game: Costa Rica vs Spain
    Date: November 23, 2022
    Kick-off: 4:00pm GMT / 11:00am ET / 9:30pm IST / 6:00pm CAT
    Stream:  fuboTV (start with free trial)

    How to watch Costa Rica vs Spain Live Match

    In the United States Costa Rica vs Spain Live Match can be watched live and on-demand with fuboTV. If you don’t have fuboTV  subscription than New users can sign up for a free seven-day trial of the live sports streaming service, which can be accessed via iOS, Android, Amazon Fire TV, Chromecast, Roku and Apple TV as well as on a web browser. And paid use can stream every single match of world soccer 2022.

    Viewers from the U.S.A can also watch Fifa soccer world cup live on TV on FOX Sports, Telemundo and Peacock.

    In the UK, the match will be broadcast on ITV and STV, while the game can also be streamed through ITVX and STV Player.

    In India, fans can catch the game on Sports 18 Network for cable and dish tv user and stream it on Voot Select and Jio Cinema only for mobile and PC user.

    Related Article

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here