IPL Retention: Full IPL 2022 Retention List Release now

    The wait is over for who will be in which team next season. The old 8 teams in the IPL announced the names of the players they retained. Today was the last day to submit the player list. The teams submitted the final list on the same day. Then two new teams namely Ahmedabad and Lucknow will select their players. For that they have 25 days. Then there will be an auction.

    Chennai had long ago announced who they were holding. Mahendra Singh Dhoni confirms that he will pay his last match in Chennai. The other retentions are Rabindra Jadeja, Moin Ali and Rituraj Gaikwad was confirmed. On the other hand, Mumbai Indians had earlier announced to keep Rohit and Bumrah. This time Suryakumar held Yadav and Kieron Pollard.

     IPL 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders were the most practiced. The question was whether they would keep Eoin Morgan, the captain who played badly throughout the season. Reported by the franchise

    So, Take a look at which team, who kept

    • Mumbai Indians

    1. Rohit Sharma (16 crore)
    2. jasaprita bumaraha (12  crore)
    3. Surya Yadav (8 crore)
    4. Kieron Pollard (6 crore)
    • Chennai Super Kings

    1. Mahindra Singh Dhoni (12 crore)
    2. and Ravindra Jadeja (16 crore)
    3. rturaja Gaikwad (6 crore)
    4. Moin Ali (6 crore)
    • Sunrisers Hyderabad

    1. Ken Williamson (14 crore)
    2. Abdul Samad (4 crore)
    3. Umran Malik (4 crore)
    • Punjab Kings

    1. Mayank Agarwal (14 crore)
    2. Arshdeep Singh (4 crore)
    • Delhi Capitals

    1. Rishabh Panth (16 crore)
    2. Akshar Patel (90 crore)
    3. Prithvi Shah (8.5 crore)
    4. Unrich Norje (6.5 million)
    •  Kolkata Knight riders

    1. Andre Russell (12 crore),
    2. Sunil Narine (6 crore),
    3. Barun Chakraborty (8 crore)
    4. Venkatesh Iyer (6 crore)
    • Rajasthan Royals

    1. Sanju Samson (14 crore)
    2. Jos Butler (100 crore)
    3. Yashsvi Jaiswal (4 crore)
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore

    1. Virat Kohli (16 Crore)
    2. Mohammad Siraj (8 Crore)
    3. Glenn Maxwell (12 Crore)

    Latest news

    Related news


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here